Under 21 (M. Dutta Ray Trophy)
Year Venue Winners Runners-up Scores Click to view
1st 1992 Chinsurah Bengal Karnataka 1-0 Punjab Squad
2nd 1993 Margao Goa Bengal 2-0 Punjab Squad
3rd 1994 Imphal Manipur Assam 1-0 Punjab Squad
4th 1995 Thrissur Kerala Bengal 3-1(0-0) T.B. Punjab Squad
5th Championship not held
6th 1996 Suri Bengal Maharashtra 3-1 Punjab Squad
7th 1997 Midnapur Railways Bengal 1-0 Punjab Squad
8th 1998 Nimbehera Railways Bengal 1-0 Punjab Squad
9th 1999 Dumka Goa Bengal 1-0 Punjab Squad
10th 2000 Duliajan Bengal Goa 3-1 Punjab Squad
11th 2001 Mandya Goa Bengal 1-1 (toss of coin) Punjab Squad
12th 2002 Ballia Bengal Services 2-1 Punjab Squad
13th 2003 Jamalpur (Bihar) Punjab West Bengal 4-1 Punjab Squad
14th 2004 Tiruchchirapali West Bengal Tamil Nadu 1-1 (4-3 pen) Punjab Squad
15th 2005 Jamalpur West Bengal Punjab 1-0 Punjab Squad
16th 2006 Guwahati Goa Punjab 2-1 Punjab Squad
17th 2007 Madurai Goa Tamilnadu 2-0 Punjab Squad
18th 2008 Margao Punjab Mizoram 3-2 Punjab Squad
  Punjab: 1 Times Winner & 2 Times Runners-up  


  • The General Council of Punjab Football Association has unanimously re-elected Mr.Samir Thapar as President of Punjab Football Association for the new term of four years ...

    General Council elects Mr.Samir Thapar as President of PFA

  • Following the AIFF Grassroots Philosophy and Development Plans, and in order to chalk-out  yearly and three years’ work plan, Punjab Football Association hol ...

    PFA holds Grassroots meet with GR Leaders & Members !