Office Bearers

Mr. Samir Thapar
  Ms.Priya Thapar                                                Mr.Rajmohan Singh
Mr. Amarjit Singh  Mr.H.S.Grewal Mr. Inderjit Singh
 Mr.Kuljit Singh                                                         Mr.Jarnail Singh  
Mr.Harjinder Singh
Mr.Vijay Bali                                                     Mr.Surjit Singh Gill  
Mr.Ashok Kumar Sharma
  Mr. Narottam Singh  Mr.Shamsher Singh Mr.Jasminder Singh Jakhar
   Mr.Amar Pal Singh 'Kaka' Mr.Sukhbalwinder Singh Mr.Jaswinder Singh


  • The General Council of Punjab Football Association has unanimously re-elected Mr.Samir Thapar as President of Punjab Football Association for the new term of four years ...

    General Council elects Mr.Samir Thapar as President of PFA

  • Following the AIFF Grassroots Philosophy and Development Plans, and in order to chalk-out  yearly and three years’ work plan, Punjab Football Association hol ...

    PFA holds Grassroots meet with GR Leaders & Members !