JCT Punjab Football League (Div-II)

In order to strengthen and streamline Punjab State Super Football League the General Council of Punjab Football Association decided to commence Punjab State Division II Football League in the year 2004.  Punjab FA holds this league in three phases i.e. first phase, second phase and final phase for qualifiers for the State Super League.  The list of winners & runners-up teams is as under.

Sr. No. Year Venue Winners Runners-up Click to view details
1st 2005 Home & Away JCT Academy Mahilpur FC View Details
2nd 2006 Home & Away JCT Academy SGGS Society View Details
3rd 2007 Home & Away PSEB Hoshiarpur Mahilpur FC View Details
4th 2008 Home & Away BSF Harbhajan SC View Details


  • The General Council of Punjab Football Association has unanimously re-elected Mr.Samir Thapar as President of Punjab Football Association for the new term of four years ...

    General Council elects Mr.Samir Thapar as President of PFA

  • Following the AIFF Grassroots Philosophy and Development Plans, and in order to chalk-out  yearly and three years’ work plan, Punjab Football Association hol ...

    PFA holds Grassroots meet with GR Leaders & Members !